P.E.S.COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, MANDYA, 571401 (An Autonomous Institution Under VTU, Belgaum)

Department of Mechanical Engineering Roll of Honor

UG: Mechanical Engineering

Sl. No.	Year	First Rank	Second Rank	Third Rank
1	2021-22	CHANDAN N	SANTHOSH R	DARSHAN
		(4PS18ME016)	(4PS18ME077)	(4PS18ME022)
2	2020-21	AKASH PATRIC	DHEERAJ D SREEVATHSA	MAHADEVASWAMY M M
		(4PS17ME004)	(4PS17ME020)	(4PS17ME043)
3	2019-20	ABHISHEK L	KUMARA L	BHARATH G N
		(4PS16ME007)	(4PS16ME042)	(4PS16ME018)
4	2018-19	PRANAV KUMAR N	PRAPULLA CHANDAN THAYURKAR	NAGENDRAKUMARA C A
		(4PS15ME072)	(4PS15ME073)	(4PS15ME063)
5	2017-18	PRAMOD S	MANASA G K	CHETHAN G
		(4PS15ME072)	(4PS14ME124)	(4PS14ME026)
6	2016-17	NAGANANDAN M S	AJIT KUMAR	SATHISHA H R
		(4PS13ME065)	(4PS13ME010)	(4PS13ME101)
7	2015-16	AKRAM JAVID	VARUN MALLIK	MANJUNATH B H
		(4PS12ME007)	(4PS12ME096)	(4PS12ME042)
8	2014-15	SHIVARAJA M	TANUMOY KAR	VINAY K
		(4PS11ME086)	(4PS11ME094)	(4PS11ME097)
9	2013-14	GIRIDHARAN G (4PS10ME020)	SACHIN M	DEEKSHITH A S
			NAGALEEKAR	(4PS10ME017)
			(4PS10ME070)	(41 STOMEOT7)

PG: M Tech in Machine Design

Sl. No.	Year	First Rank	Second Rank	Third Rank
1	2021-22	VIKAS GN		
		(4PS20MMD02)		
2	2020-21	SIDDARAJU N	H M CHAITRA	SARWAR GHOUSE MASTAN
		(4PS19MMD03)	(4PS19MMD01)	(4PS19MMD02)
3	2019-20	SHRUTHI H M	MOHAN KUMAR K S	P RAGHAVA MADHYASTHA
		(4PS18MMD02)	(4PS18MMD07)	(4PS18MMD08)
4	2018-19	RAMESH KURBET	MANOHAR H S	NOUMAN KHAN
		(4PS17MMD12)	(4PS17MMD09)	(4PS17MMD10)
5	2017-18	AHOBAL N	VAGDEVI	SATHVIK CHOWGI
		(4PS16MMD01)	(4PS16MMD12)	(4PS16MMD08)
6	2016-17	SUDHARSHAN N	KARTHIK M	SATHYANARAYAN S
		(4PS15MMD18)	(4PS15MMD06)	(4PS15MMD15)
7	2015-16	GURUDATT H M	ATHIF NEMAN	PURUSHOTHAM S
		(4PS14MMD06)	(4PS14MMD02)	(4PS14MMD14)
8	2014-15	VIJAYA DARSHAN V S	MEGHASHREE V	VIRAJ K
		(4PS13MMD21)	(4PS13MMD13)	(4PS13MMD08)

PG: M Tech in Computer Integrated Manufacturing

Sl. No.	Year	First Rank	Second Rank	Third Rank
1	2019-20	ANIL KUMAR M N		
		(4PS18MCM020)	-	-
2	2018-19	SREENIVASAMURTHY B P	SACHIN N	SAVITHA D R
		(4PS17MCM03)	(4PS17MCM01)	(4PS17MCM02)
3	2017-18	SANDESH M	MANJU R B	BILIGIRINAYAKA M
		(4PS16MCM03)	(4PS16MCM02)	(4PS16MCM01)
4	2016-17	HARI PRASAD M S		
		(4PS15MCM02)		
5	2015-16	DARSHAN C S	RAKSHITH GOWDA D S	SHOBHA B
		(4PS14MCM01)	(4PS14MCM07)	(4PS14MCM09)
6	2014-15	SWATHI HARISH	MONISHA P	NANDINI V N (ADC12MCM05)
		(4PS13MCM09)	(4PS13MCM04)	NANDINI K N (4PS13MCM05)
7	2013-14	VINUTH KUMAR K L	BHARATH KUMAR S	ANANDA R K (4PS12MCM02)
		(4PS12MCM13)	(4PS12MCM05)	
		<u> </u>	<u> </u>	